ASX & Press Releases

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Alchemia Limited (ASX:ACL) is pleased to announce that Mr Darren Book has been appointed to the Board as a Non-Executive Director effective 12 December 2016.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Alchemia Limited (ASX: ACL) advises that Mr Nathan Drona has tendered his resignation as a Non-executive Director of the Company to focus on his other business interests and commitments.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Alchemia Limited (ASX: ACL) advises that Dr Tracie Ramsdale has tendered her resignation as a Non-executive Director of the Company effective 29 June 2016.

Monday, April 11, 2016

Alchemia Limited (ASX: ACL) announces that effective 11 April 2016, Steve Denaro has resigned as Company Secretary and Melanie Leydin will be appointed as Company Secretary in addition to her role as Chief Financial Officer.

Monday, March 7, 2016

Alchemia Limited, (ASX: ACL) a drug discovery and development company, today announced the appointment of Mr David Lamm to its Board as Non-Executive Director.

Monday, February 29, 2016

Alchemia Limited, (ASX: ACL) a drug discovery and development company, today announced the appointment of Mr Simon Gennari to its Board as NonExecutive Chairman and the retirement of Mr. Ken Poutakidis as Non-Executive Chairman and member of the board.

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Alchemia Limited announces that at today’s General Meeting the Return of Capital Resolution put to Shareholders was passed unanimously on a show of hands.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Alchemia Limited announces that at the 2015 Annual General Meeting Resolution Items put to Shareholders were passed on a show of hands, and the Resolution for the Approval for the Sale of Fondaparinux Intellectual Property was approved by a Poll.

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Pages